At All Saints we follow the Australian Curriculum and the Crossways Framework for Religious Education.

All Catholic schools in South Australia use these documents to develop effective teaching and learning programs for students in the following key learning areas:

  • Religious Education
  • Mathematics
  • English
  • Science
  • Humanities & Social Sciences - History, Geography, Civics and Citizenship, Economics and Business
  • Technologies - Design & Technology, Digital Technologies
  • Health & Physical Education
  • The Arts – Dance, Drama, Media Arts, Music, Visual Arts
  • Languages - Italian

We complement our teaching staff with a range of specialist teachers including:

  • Key Literacy Teacher
  • Languages: Italian Teacher
  • STEM Teacher
  • The Arts Teacher