Term Dates

2019 School Year

  • Term 1     Tuesday 29 Jan (Pupil Free) to Friday 12 April
  • Term 2     Monday 29 April to Friday 5 July
  • Term 3     Monday 22 July to Friday 27 Sept
  • Term 4     Monday 14 Oct to Friday 13 Dec

Good Friday 19 April, Easter Monday 22 April
Public Holidays: 11 March, 10 June